Skip to Main Content
MY LIBRARY ACCOUNT
Toggle navigation
Search and Find
Research Databases
Digital Commons @ Cal Poly
Borrow, Renew, Request
Search Course Reserves
University Art Collection
Teacher’s Resource Collection
Study Spaces and Tech
Operations and Updates Guide
Temporary Locations
Where can I print?
Tech Rentals
Convert a File
Help and Support
Research Help Desk
Data, GIS and Digital Projects
College Librarians and Specialists
Writing and Learning Center
Research Guides
Research 101
Citation Help and Annotated Bibliographies
Copyright and Fair Use
Senior Projects
Google Scholar Search Tips
Off-Campus Access
Accessibility
FAQ: Top 20
Special Collections and Archives
Special Collections and Archives
University Archives
Exhibits
About and Contact
Library Service Point Hours
Publications
Careers
People and Organization
Contact
Library Renovation Project
Vision and Values
Student Library Advisory Council
Faculty Advisory Committee
Dean’s Advisory Council
History of Kennedy Library
Policies
Robert E. Kennedy Library
Research Guides
Profiles
Jeanine Scaramozzino
Jeanine Scaramozzino
Jeanine Scaramozzino
Email Me
My Guides
Bailey College of Science & Mathematics
View Guide Info
Feb 21, 2025
Last update: Feb 21, 2025
52
52 views
Biology Research
View Guide Info
Jan 3, 2025
Last update: Jan 3, 2025
56
56 views
Chemistry & Biochemistry Research
View Guide Info
Jan 3, 2025
Last update: Jan 3, 2025
163
163 views
Education & Liberal Studies Research
View Guide Info
Jan 3, 2025
Last update: Jan 3, 2025
58
58 views
Kinesiology & Public Health Research
View Guide Info
Jan 3, 2025
Last update: Jan 3, 2025
136
136 views
Mathematics & Statistics Research
View Guide Info
Jan 8, 2025
Last update: Jan 8, 2025
16
16 views
Physics, Geology & Astronomy Research
View Guide Info
Jan 4, 2025
Last update: Jan 4, 2025
12
12 views
STEAM | Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Mathematics
View Guide Info
Feb 21, 2025
Last update: Feb 21, 2025
247
247 views
title
×
Loading...
Close
