Skip to Main Content
Skip to content
Skip to site navigation
Students
Faculty
Alumni
Community
GIVE
TO THE
LIBRARY
Robert E. Kennedy Library
Robert E. Kennedy Library
Search and Find
Find materials
Databases
Digital Commons @ Cal Poly
Borrow, renew, request
Search Course Reserves
Good Reads and new books
Teacher’s Resource Collection
Special Collections and Archives
Unique collections
University Archives
University Art Collection
Study Spaces and Tech
Library spaces
Library maps
Reserve a room
Library spaces
Tech and print
Library computers
Tech rentals
Print, copy, scan
Cal Poly Print & Copy
Convert a file
Help and Support
Research Help
Research Help Desk
Data, GIS and Digital Projects
College Librarians and Specialists
Writing and Learning Center
Research guides
Research 101
Additional support
Citations and Annotated Bibliography
Copyright and Fair Use
Senior projects
Google Scholar Search Tips
Off-Campus Access
Accessibility
FAQ: Top 20
Exhibits
Creative Works
Exhibits
Community exhibits
Traveling exhibits
Explore past exhibits
About and Contact
General information
Open hours
Publications
Careers
People and organization
Contact
Further information
Library renovation project
Vision and Values
Student Library Advisory Council
Faculty Advisory Committee
Dean’s Advisory Council
History of Kennedy Library
Policies
Robert E. Kennedy Library
Research Guides
Food Science & Nutrition
Course Guides
Food Science & Nutrition
Recommended Resources
Course Guides
FSN 101 - Orientation to the Food Science and Nutrition Majors
This link opens in a new window
FSN 210 - Nutrition
This link opens in a new window
FSN 250 - Food and Nutrition: Customs and Culture
This link opens in a new window
FSN 275 - Principles of Food Safety and Hazard Analysis
This link opens in a new window
FSN 310 - Maternal and Child Nutrition
This link opens in a new window
FSN 375 - Food Safety
This link opens in a new window
FSN 416 - Community Nutrition
This link opens in a new window
Dietetic Interns
This link opens in a new window
Food Science Senior Project Resources
This link opens in a new window
Food Science Graduate Research Guide
Nutrition Senior Project Resources
This link opens in a new window
Nutrition Graduate Research Guide
CAFES Research Central
This link opens in a new window
Supporting Diversity Learning Objectives
General Library Tools and Resources
<<
Previous:
Recommended Resources
Next:
FSN 101 - Orientation to the Food Science and Nutrition Majors >>