Skip to Main Content

Skip to content
Skip to site navigation

Students

Faculty

Alumni

Community
GIVE
TO THE
LIBRARY

Robert E. Kennedy Library

Robert E. Kennedy Library

Search and Find
- Find materials
- Databases
- Digital Commons @ Cal Poly
- Borrow, renew, request
- Search Course Reserves
- Good Reads and new books
- Teacher’s Resource Collection
- Special Collections and Archives
- Unique collections
- University Archives
- University Art Collection
Study Spaces and Tech
- Library spaces
- Library maps
- Reserve a room
- Library spaces
- Tech and print
- Library computers
- Tech rentals
- Print, copy, scan
- Cal Poly Print & Copy
- Convert a file
Help and Support
- Research Help
- Research Help Desk
- Data, GIS and Digital Projects
- College Librarians and Specialists
- Writing and Learning Center
- Research guides
- Research 101
- Additional support
- Citations and Annotated Bibliography
- Copyright and Fair Use
- Senior projects
- Google Scholar Search Tips
- Off-Campus Access
- Accessibility
- FAQ: Top 20
Exhibits
About and Contact
- General information
- Open hours
- Publications
- Careers
- People and organization
- Contact
- Further information
- Library renovation project
- Vision and Values
- Student Library Advisory Council
- Faculty Advisory Committee
- Dean’s Advisory Council
- History of Kennedy Library
- Policies

Robert E. Kennedy Library
Research Guides
Animal Science
Course Guides

Animal Science

Recommended Resources
Course Guides
General Library Tools and Resources
Writing a Literature Review
ASCI Senior Project Resources This link opens in a new window
DSCI Senior Project Resources This link opens in a new window
CAFES Research Central This link opens in a new window

<< Previous: Recommended Resources
Next: ASCI 101 - Introduction to Animal Sciences >>

Last Updated: Mar 29, 2024 4:30 PM
URL: https://guides.lib.calpoly.edu/CAFES/ASCI
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem

Subjects: Agriculture, Animal Science

QUICK LINKS

Open hours Library maps Get research help Reserve a study room Print, copy, scan FAQ: Top 20 Resources for Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Website Accessibility Statement Privacy Notice

DID YOU KNOW?

Your textbook might be available as an eBook in our collection!

Search Course Reserves

PROJECT: RENOVATION

Learn more about the upcoming library renovation.

CONTACT US

Robert E. Kennedy Library

California Polytechnic State University

1 Grand Ave, Bldg. 35

San Luis Obispo, CA 93407

805-756-5760

library@calpoly.edu

Chat with a librarian