Data and Statistics provided by the Center for Disease Control.

GenBank is the NIH genetic sequence database, an annotated collection of all publicly available DNA sequences.

Use the GHDx to research population census data, surveys, registries, indicators and estimates, administrative health data, and financial data related to health.

This platform is designed and maintained by scientists for scientists from various disciplines in influenza research, including veterinary and human virology, bioinformatics, epidemiology, immunology and clinical analysis etc.

The Health and Medical Care Archive (HMCA) is the data archive of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation (RWJF), the largest philanthropy devoted exclusively to health and health care in the United States.

NAHDAP acquires, preserves and disseminates data relevant to drug addiction and HIV research.

The National Archive of Computerized Data on Aging (NACDA), located within ICPSR, is funded by the National Institute on Aging.

The Neuroscience Information Framework is a dynamic inventory of Web-based neuroscience resources: data, materials, and tools accessible via any computer connected to the Internet.

The Gene Expression Omnibus (GEO) project was initiated in response to the growing demand for a public repository for high-throughput gene expression data.

SAMHSA has primary responsibility for the collection, analysis, and dissemination of behavioral health data.

The Global Initiative on Sharing All Influenza Data provides data and statistics on influenza.

The Sequence Read Archive (SRA) stores raw sequence data from "next-generation" sequencing technologies including 454, IonTorrent, Illumina, SOLiD, Helicos and Complete Genomics.

The Proteome Commons Tranche repository is a distributed file storage system that you can upload files to and download files from. All files uploaded to the repository are replicated several times to protect against their accidental loss.

Extensive listing of sources for public health data and statistics.