Skip to Main Content
MY LIBRARY ACCOUNT
Toggle navigation
Search and Find
Research Databases
Digital Commons @ Cal Poly
Borrow, Renew, Request
Search Course Reserves
University Art Collection
Teacher’s Resource Collection
Study Spaces and Tech
Operations and Updates Guide
Temporary Locations
Where can I print?
Tech Rentals
Convert a File
Help and Support
Research Help Desk
Data, GIS and Digital Projects
College Librarians and Specialists
Writing and Learning Center
Research Guides
Research 101
Citation Help and Annotated Bibliographies
Copyright and Fair Use
Senior Projects
Google Scholar Search Tips
Off-Campus Access
Accessibility
FAQ: Top 20
Special Collections and Archives
Special Collections and Archives
University Archives
Exhibits
About and Contact
Library Service Point Hours
Publications
Careers
People and Organization
Contact
Library Renovation Project
Vision and Values
Student Library Advisory Council
Faculty Advisory Committee
Dean’s Advisory Council
History of Kennedy Library
Policies
Robert E. Kennedy Library
Research Guides
A History Research Guide
Finding Books On the Shelf
Search this Guide
Search
Dive In
Go Deeper
Citing Sources
Finding Primary Sources
Newspaper Articles
The San Luis Obispo Tribune
Historical Census Data and California Historical Maps
Legal/Heinonline and Westlaw
Information About Cal Poly
Finding Senior Projects and MA Theses
African Americans: Kennedy Primary Source Databases
Asian Americans: Kennedy Primary Source Databases
Indigenous Peoples and Native Americans: Kennedy Primary Source Databases
Latinx Americans and Latin America: Kennedy Primary Source Databases
WGS/Queer Studies: Kennedy Primary Source Databases
The Vogue Online Archive and Underground Comics
Find Streaming Video
Oxford History of HIstorical Writing
24 / 7 Live Help
Find Old Travelogues
Google Tricks
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
