Native California Languages - An Ethnic Studies Research Guide - Research Guides at Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo

Skip to Main Content

Search and Find
Study Spaces and Tech
Help and Support
Special Collections and Archives
About and Contact

Robert E. Kennedy Library
Research Guides
An Ethnic Studies Research Guide
Native California Languages

Search this Guide

Dive In
Go Deeper
Newspaper Articles
Law & Legislative Databases
Bilingual Education
Information About Cal Poly
Citation Help and Annotated Bibliographies
Finding Primary Sources
African Americans: Kennedy Primary Source Databases
Asian Americans: Kennedy Primary Source Databases
Indigenous Peoples and Native Americans: Kennedy Primary Source Databases
Latinx Americans and Latin America: Kennedy Primary Source Databases
WGS/Queer Studies: Kennedy Primary Source Databases
Find Streaming Video
Spanish Language Video (Latin America & Iberia)
Native California Languages
Google Tricks
24 / 7 Live Help

Native California Languages

California Indian Languages
Northern Chumash Village Names Around Cal Poly
Chumash and Other Language Keyboards

<< Previous: Spanish Language Video (Latin America & Iberia)
Next: Google Tricks >>

Last Updated: Mar 31, 2025 11:15 AM
URL: https://guides.lib.calpoly.edu/ethnicstudies
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem

Subjects: Ethnic Studies

Hours
Staff Directory
Jobs at Kennedy Library
Give to Kennedy Library
Library Operations Updates Guide

Visit

Hours
Staff Directory
Jobs at Kennedy Library
Give to Kennedy Library
Library Operations Updates Guide

Research Help
Borrow, Renew, Request
Where can I print?
Tech Rental
My Library Account

Services

Research Help
Borrow, Renew, Request
Where can I print?
Tech Rental
My Library Account

Research Databases
Research Guides
Digital Projects Lab
Digital Commons @ Cal Poly
ONESEARCH

Research

Research Databases
Research Guides
Digital Projects Lab
Digital Commons
ONESEARCH

Library Home Web Accessibility Statement Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Privacy Notice Campus Safety