What Are Archives: https://americanhistory.si.edu/archives/about/what-are-archives
Dictionary of Archives Terminology. https://dictionary.archivists.org/index.html
Inclusive Excellence LibGuide. https://guides.lib.calpoly.edu/c.php?g=988130
Black Women's Suffrage Foundation Statement on Harmful Language: https://blackwomenssuffrage.dp.la/harmful-language-statement
Harvard Guidelines for Inclusive and Conscientious Description: https://wiki.harvard.edu/confluence/display/hmschommanual/Guidelines+for+Inclusive+and+Conscientious+Description
CSU Diversity Style Guide: https://www2.calstate.edu/csu-system/csu-branding-standards/editorial-style-guide/Pages/diversity-style-guide.aspx
University of Colorado Statement on Archival Harm: https://www.colorado.edu/libraries/libraries/norlin-library/rare-and-distinctive-collections/collections/statement-potentially-harmful
Drexel Statement on Harmful Content in Archives: https://www.library.drexel.edu/archives/overview/HarmfulContent/
https://experience.arcgis.com/experience/5e17e7d1c4a8406b9eaf26a4eae77103/page/page_0/
Harvard Guidelines for Inclusive and Conscientious Description: https://wiki.harvard.edu/confluence/display/hmschommanual/Guidelines+for+Inclusive+and+Conscientious+Description
Carnegie Mellon Exhibit on Archival Shortcoming: https://exhibits.library.cmu.edu/whatwedonthave/
Library of Congress Collections Policy Statements: https://www.loc.gov/acq/devpol/lgbtqia.pdf
The Role of Participatory Archives in Furthering Human Rights, Reconciliation and Recovery https://escholarship.org/content/qt346521tf/qt346521tf_noSplash_1bf804f3402e35f25e7c99260c42dae8.pdf
Gilliland, Anne J., Department of Information Studies, University of California Los Angeles, Professor
https://www.tandfonline.com/doi/abs/10.1080/01960075.2012.657945
Lae'l Hughes-Watkins. "Moving Toward a Reparative Archive: A Roadmap for a Holistic Approach to Disrupting Homogenous Histories in Academic Repositories and Creating Inclusive Spaces for Marginalized Voices": https://elischolar.library.yale.edu/cgi/viewcontent.cgi?article=1045&context=jcas
