Skip to Main Content
MY LIBRARY ACCOUNT
Toggle navigation
Visit
Visit Overview
Appointments
Building Maps
Study and Meeting Spaces
Maritime Academy and Solano Campus
Building Partners
Services
Services Overview
Checkout and Requests
Course Materials
FAQs
Accessibility
Remote Access
Research
Research Overview
Research Databases
Digital Scholarship Studio
Digital Commons @ Cal Poly
Special Collections and Archives
Special Collections and Archives Overview
Research and Teaching
Collections
Exhibitions
History of Kennedy Library
About
About Overview
Staff Directory
Policies
Jobs at Kennedy Library
Library Reports
Advisory Groups
Awards
Robert E. Kennedy Library
Research Guides
University Archives: Researching Cal Poly
Yearbooks, 1906 - 1990
Search this Guide
Search
University Archives
Getting Started
University Archives Collections
Digitized Materials
Student Newspaper and Campus Publications
Photographs, Audio Recordings and Film/Video
Yearbooks, 1906 - 1990
Archived Campus Websites
Student enrollment and demographic data
Senior Projects and Masters Theses
Maps and Building Information
Secondary Sources and timelines
FAQs
Toggle Dropdown
How to cite primary sources
Research by topic and subject
Toggle Dropdown
Student Activism at Cal Poly
1918 Flu at Cal Poly
World War II at Cal Poly
Vietnam War at Cal Poly
Library History
Yearbooks
Polytechnic Journals
Span: 1906 – 1926
Frequency: At first monthly, and then annual
Creator: Cal Poly students
https://digitalcommons.calpoly.edu/polytechnicjournal/all_issues.html
El Rodeo
Span: 1927-1979, 1990 (publication stopped from 1943-45 and 1972-76)
Frequency: Annual
Creator: Cal Poly students, ASI
https://digitalcommons.calpoly.edu/elrodeo/
<<
Previous:
Photographs, Audio Recordings and Film/Video
Next:
Archived Campus Websites >>
