Skip to Main Content
MY LIBRARY ACCOUNT
Toggle navigation
Search and Find
Research Databases
Digital Commons @ Cal Poly
Borrow, Renew, Request
Search Course Reserves
University Art Collection
Teacher’s Resource Collection
Study Spaces and Tech
Operations and Updates Guide
Temporary Locations
Where can I print?
Tech Rentals
Convert a File
Help and Support
Research Help Desk
Data, GIS and Digital Projects
College Librarians and Specialists
Writing and Learning Center
Research Guides
Research 101
Citation Help and Annotated Bibliographies
Copyright and Fair Use
Senior Projects
Google Scholar Search Tips
Off-Campus Access
Accessibility
FAQ: Top 20
Special Collections and Archives
Special Collections and Archives
University Archives
Exhibits
About and Contact
Library Service Point Hours
Publications
Careers
People and Organization
Contact
Library Renovation Project
Vision and Values
Student Library Advisory Council
Faculty Advisory Committee
Dean’s Advisory Council
History of Kennedy Library
Policies
Robert E. Kennedy Library
Research Guides
University Archives: Researching Cal Poly
Stories from the Archives
Search this Guide
Search
University Archives
Getting Started
University Archives Collections
Digitized Materials - Overview
Toggle Dropdown
Student Newspaper and Campus Publications
Photographs, Audio Recordings and Film/Video
Yearbooks, 1906 - 1990
Archived Campus Websites
Student enrollment and demographic data
Senior Projects and Masters Theses
Maps and Building Information
Secondary Sources and timelines
FAQs
Toggle Dropdown
How to cite primary sources
Stories from the Archives
Research by topic and subject
Toggle Dropdown
Student Activism at Cal Poly
1918 Flu at Cal Poly
World War II at Cal Poly
Vietnam War at Cal Poly
Library History
<<
Previous:
How to cite primary sources
Next:
Research by topic and subject >>
