Skip to Main Content
MY LIBRARY ACCOUNT
Toggle navigation
Search and Find
Research Databases
Digital Commons @ Cal Poly
Borrow, Renew, Request
Search Course Reserves
University Art Collection
Teacher’s Resource Collection
Study Spaces and Tech
Operations and Updates Guide
Temporary Locations
Where can I print?
Tech Rentals
Convert a File
Help and Support
Research Help Desk
Data, GIS and Digital Projects
College Librarians and Specialists
Writing and Learning Center
Research Guides
Research 101
Citation Help and Annotated Bibliographies
Copyright and Fair Use
Senior Projects
Google Scholar Search Tips
Off-Campus Access
Accessibility
FAQ: Top 20
Special Collections and Archives
Special Collections and Archives
University Archives
Exhibits
About and Contact
Library Service Point Hours
Publications
Careers
People and Organization
Contact
Library Renovation Project
Vision and Values
Student Library Advisory Council
Faculty Advisory Committee
Dean’s Advisory Council
History of Kennedy Library
Policies
Robert E. Kennedy Library
Research Guides
Government Information and Resources
CAFES
Search this Guide
Search
U. S. Government
State of California
SLO City and County
CAED
CAFES
CENG
CLA
COSAM
OCOB
Data Sources
24 / 7 Live Help
Getting Help with CAFES Research
CAFES RESEARCH CENTRAL
Librarian Leyla Cabugos serves the research and instructional needs for CAFES. The guides created by Leyla provide live links to highly relevant resources.
Agriculture, Agribusiness & More - Government Information and Statistics
United States Department of Agriculture (USDA)
USDA Census of Agriculture
USDA Agricultural Marketing Service (AMS)
USDA Economic Research Service
USDA National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS)
California Department of Food and Agriculture (CDFA)
California Agricultural Production Statistics
Economic Census
USDA Plants Database
US Data and Statistics
Google Patents
US Patent and Trademark Office
Nutrition - Government Information and Statistics
Nutrition.gov
National Institutes of Health
Food and Nutrition Information Center
Food and Drug Administration (FDA)
CDC Food Safety
California Department of Public Health
Nutrition Data & Statistics from the CDC
Natural Resources & Environmental Science - Government Information
U.S. Geologic Survey
Natural Resource and Conservations Service
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
<<
Previous:
CAED
Next:
CENG >>
