Skip to Main Content
MY LIBRARY ACCOUNT
Toggle navigation
Visit
Visit Overview
Appointments
Building Maps
Study and Meeting Spaces
Maritime Academy and Solano Campus
Building Partners
Services
Services Overview
Checkout and Requests
Course Materials
FAQs
Accessibility
Remote Access
Research
Research Overview
Research Databases
Digital Scholarship Studio
Digital Commons @ Cal Poly
Special Collections and Archives
Special Collections and Archives Overview
Research and Teaching
Collections
Exhibitions
History of Kennedy Library
About
About Overview
Staff Directory
Policies
Jobs at Kennedy Library
Library Reports
Advisory Groups
Awards
Robert E. Kennedy Library
Research Guides
Theatre History and Research
Books
Search this Guide
Search
Dive In
Books
Scenic Design
Images and Costumes
18th Century Popular Journals
Asian American Drama
Native American Drama
Latino Literature: Some Drama Included
Finding Primary Sources
Finding Books On the Shelf
Find Streaming Video
24 / 7 Live Help
Digital Theatre+ Online
Search Ebook Central, SpringerLink, JSTOR, Project Muse and Wiley for ebooks, chapters and articles
Ebook Central
This link opens in a new window
150,000 ebooks, most are keyword searchable!
SpringerLink
This link opens in a new window
Book chapters, books, journal articles.
JSTOR
This link opens in a new window
Scholarly books and articles, with some current content and lots going way back.
Project MUSE
This link opens in a new window
Scholarly books and articles. To get books click Books on left column.
Wiley Online Library
This link opens in a new window
Books and Articles. To get books, after first keyword search, click BOOKS in right column.
<<
Previous:
Dive In
Next:
Scenic Design >>
