Skip to Main Content
MY LIBRARY ACCOUNT
Toggle navigation
Search and Find
Research Databases
Digital Commons @ Cal Poly
Borrow, Renew, Request
Search Course Reserves
University Art Collection
Teacher’s Resource Collection
Study Spaces and Tech
Operations and Updates Guide
Temporary Locations
Where can I print?
Tech Rentals
Convert a File
Help and Support
Research Help Desk
Data, GIS and Digital Projects
College Librarians and Specialists
Writing and Learning Center
Research Guides
Research 101
Citation Help and Annotated Bibliographies
Copyright and Fair Use
Senior Projects
Google Scholar Search Tips
Off-Campus Access
Accessibility
FAQ: Top 20
Special Collections and Archives
Special Collections and Archives
University Archives
Exhibits
About and Contact
Library Service Point Hours
Publications
Careers
People and Organization
Contact
Library Renovation Project
Vision and Values
Student Library Advisory Council
Faculty Advisory Committee
Dean’s Advisory Council
History of Kennedy Library
Policies
Robert E. Kennedy Library
Research Guides
Plant Sciences
Course Guides
Search this Guide
Search
Recommended Resources
Course Guides
PLSC 101 - Orientation to Horticulture and Crop Science
PLSC 120 - Principles of Horticulture and Crop Science
PLSC 355 - Citrus and Avocado Fruit Production
General Library Tools and Resources
Senior Project Resources
Writing a Literature Review
CAFES Research Central
This link opens in a new window
<<
Previous:
Recommended Resources
Next:
PLSC 101 - Orientation to Horticulture and Crop Science >>
