Skip to Main Content
MY LIBRARY ACCOUNT
Toggle navigation
Search and Find
Research Databases
Digital Commons @ Cal Poly
Borrow, Renew, Request
Search Course Reserves
University Art Collection
Teacher’s Resource Collection
Study Spaces and Tech
Operations and Updates Guide
Temporary Locations
Where can I print?
Tech Rentals
Convert a File
Help and Support
Research Help Desk
Data, GIS and Digital Projects
College Librarians and Specialists
Writing and Learning Center
Research Guides
Research 101
Citation Help and Annotated Bibliographies
Copyright and Fair Use
Senior Projects
Google Scholar Search Tips
Off-Campus Access
Accessibility
FAQ: Top 20
Special Collections and Archives
Special Collections and Archives
University Archives
Exhibits
About and Contact
Library Service Point Hours
Publications
Careers
People and Organization
Contact
Library Renovation Project
Vision and Values
Student Library Advisory Council
Faculty Advisory Committee
Dean’s Advisory Council
History of Kennedy Library
Policies
Robert E. Kennedy Library
Research Guides
Political Science 225
Think Tanks, NGOs and University Centers
Search this Guide
Search
U.S. Government Documents and Sources
Article and Info Databases
Legal/Heinonline/Westlaw
Comparative Statistics and Data
International Organizations Data
Archival Material
Think Tanks, NGOs and University Centers
Search Engines
News Websites
Scholarly Journals
Public Opinion Polls
Citing
Google Tricks
24 / 7 Live Help
Think Tanks, NGOs and University Centers
Miller Center of Public Affairs at the U of Virginia
Stockholm International Peace Research Institute
Provides a variety of databases and publications on security-related issues.
German Marshall Fund
Center for Science in the Public Interest
Union of Concerned Scientists
Institute of Politics
Cold War International History Project
Brookings Institution
Yale University’s Center for the Study of American Politics
James A Baker III Institute for Public Policy
Project on Government Oversight
Inside Defense
Council on Foreign Relations
Center for Democracy and Technology
Center for Strategic and International Studies
Carnegie Endowment for International Peace
Monterey Institute
Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Issues in Science and Technology
The National Academies
Center for Arms Control and Non-Proliferation
Arms Control Association
<<
Previous:
Archival Material
Next:
Search Engines >>
