AGRICOLA is a comprehensive index to journal articles, book chapters, theses and more in the field of agriculture. Disciplines covered include food & human nutrition, agricultural engineering & technology, earth & environmental sciences.
CAB Abstracts provides research information on agriculture and related applied life sciences, including Agriculture, Animal Health, Forestry, Human Health and Nutrition, and Natural Resources Management. Global Health from CABI is the definitive international public health database.
This comprehensive geoscience database covers topics in mineralogy and crystallography, general mineralogy, mineralogy of silicates, and mineralogy of non-silicates. Indexed content includes journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports, and theses.
The geology of North America is covered from 1669 to the present, and global coverage dates back to 1933. Access also includes GeoRef In Process.
Web of Science provides a portal to online citation indexing and search services including Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation and Social Sciences Citation Indexes. It also provides access to the following indexes: BIOSIS Previews, CAB Abstracts & Global Health, Food Science & Technology Abstracts, Inspec, MEDLINE, Zoological record, and Journal Citation Reports. Web of Science provides bibliographic content and the tools to access, analyze, and manage research information. It allows for multiple databases to be searched simultaneously and provides access to thousands of academic and scientific journals.